Ina's Snippets

By ina

Dried flower

"I discovered a long time ago that if I helped people get what they wanted, I would always get what I wanted and I would never have to worry."

~ Anthony Robbins ~

><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><>


Thank you for all your wonderful comments the past few days :) It feels good, let me tellya~! Since you asked to see more of my paintings, I thought I will use them for emergency blips :) .... coming soon!

This is a little dried flower I found in the garden.

We have painted the house a year ago and two of the outside walls started peeling - the contractor came out today to repaint it.


><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><.><><


"All our dreams can come true if we have the courage to pursue them."
[/i]

~ Walt Disney ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.