My alternative diary

By chrisphoto

My take on a Black Hole

We've been required to assist daughter today. She surrendered the tenancy on her rented house so it's contents needed to be transported and absorbed into the new family home. Wife and son were part of the “removal” gang and I was required for school run and childcare! Consequently there were not many opportunities for image making. I started looking at Christmas decorations especially on the Christmas tree. Today’s blip is a close-up of a bauble that looked rather like some of the images I’s seen taken by the Hubble telescope of the stars and galaxies. However, I thought I’d have a look at some of the filters available and ended up with this image that reminded me of a Black Hole...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.