In Slagelse

I had a Chiropractor appointment today, so I walked dogs in Slagelse. Gosh it was a challenge to navigate around the Christmas-busy city streets with 4 active dogs - one of them being a  mth old puppy, who wants to wish everyone a Happy Christmas!

I didn't quite trust Gollum not to break his stay, when I took this, so it is a very quick snap and I did not go back and ask him to stay in his sit, when he decided to lie down. After all, there were so many temptations everywhere around him - so many exciting things to investigate and lots of friendly people, who was happy to take a break in their Christmas shopping to give him a cuddle. I was quite pleased just to get this :-)

This is Schweizerplads - one of the town squares in the center of Slagelse - very pretty with lights and a big Christmas tree.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.