Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Behind door number 16...

...a window of lights! Three reindeer broke into my classroom last night and were caught on CCTV!! I showed the children the CCTV clip this morning to generate writing and they were beyond captivated. One said, "I can smell the reindeer on the carpet!" and in a letter explaining what had happened, another said "They thought the carpet was a dance floor". Brilliant - just fab! 

I had created to the clip using an app on my iPad - such a good find! 

In other news, my teletubbie companion, Po, is 18 years old today...and boy has she got many a story to tell from those 18 years! She has travelled absolutely everywhere with me - can't believe she is that old!


I created the cliphree reindeer broke into my classroom last night and were caught on CCTV!! I showed the children the clip created on my iPad - "I can smell the reindeer on the carpet" one said...and in their letters explaining what had happened, another said "they thought it was a dance floor!" 
heart emoticon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.