Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Behind door number 17...

...a festive feel! I have to share this story with you from today, I laughed far more than I should have at it!!!

A boy in my class stands up to move to his group to do guided reading. When he does so, he begins to walk with a distinct shuffle. I look to see he has tied the two toggles on the front of his boots together! When asked why, he merely looked at me as if to say "what is the problem?"

After 5 minutes spent untying his almighty knot, he went on the do his task. It was only after the session when he was walking to get a quick drink, that I noticed his trousers. They were on backwards with the fly on the back and the zip for all to see!! How had he been to the toilet all day and not noticed?! I didn't have the heart, or composure, to explain!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.