The way through the Wood

A lovely walk in Bushy park this morning after taking Gulli to Latin.

Lots of housework, our cleaner is unwell and it baffles me how she does so much in less than 3 hours, she is like a machine... she has been coming to us for 9 years and I don't want someone I don't know, I've had some useless ones in the past... so I am now the cleaner, it's satisfying but takes so long!

The kids came home happy, Zebedee had had his Chrstmas lunch today (Gulli had his yesterday), they have turkey doinner and choice of puddings and crackers, then they had the School's annual Xmas Factor show, they were full of tales of how dreadful it all was, out of tune, people fogetting words etc but it was obviously a lot of fun.

I met my lovely friend Jo for a drink and a long overdue catch up, we met in an exercise class when we were pregnant with Ben and Zebedee, so long ago now!  I forgot to take her picture so here is the park.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.