A Day of Lasts

The last time I will get up at 5.40am for work.
The last time I will catch the 6.44 bus.
The last time I will chat to Diane, the lovely lady on the bus.
The last time I will walk through the top gate.
The last time I will 'clock' in.
The last time I will set up my laptop, fill my water bottle and put my  lunch in the fridge in the staff room.
The last personal statement.
The last time I will meet with Marcus my boss.
The last Post-16 Assembly - oh my what an assembly!
The last mid morning mochachino.
The last time I will rearrange the furniture in the breakout area after break.
The last time I will nag a student to do some work in their study period.
The last time I will share some banter with the office ladies.
The last time Chris, Nazia and I will share special stuff in our office.
The last knitting club..... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.