Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

All you need is love

Don't you think this heliotrope flower looks like a heart.  Either that or a map of Africa.  One earlier this year I swore was a map of Australia.   Oh and can you see a little whitish mantid nymph on the heliotrope.  A virtual heart if you do.  It was almost transparent and I nearly missed it.  No time for anything else today and I am just back from another work do.

Speaking of hearts, thanks so much for the generous contributions to yesterdays. Very generous and kind comments too.

Now I am heading off for a few days tomorrow.  The gang is gathering at a beach house on the South coast.  It will be tough, we are doing a Christmas dinner on Saturday, it is going to be glorious weather and there is likely to be a lot of wallowing, drinking and making merry.  Well I suppose someone has to do it.  Not sure whether I will be blipping so if not, catch you when I get back and have a great weekend.  Mine is here already, woo hooooooo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.