Bom

By Bom

Ok, so it's not a lightsaber!

Actually it's just a coincidence that I decided to do a light painting for Abstract Thursday on the same day I went to see Star Wars, but the thought it might be related did make me laugh!  The film wasn't bad, but I'm not a fan as to me there's far too much fighting and killing without any emotion.  I was slightly worried walking into Cineworld when about 60 kids about 7 years old were trooping in, but fortunately they went to the right hand screens when I went to the left!

I spent the afternoon getting up to date on all my financial paperwork and filing - a task I really hate, but I also feel very smug when its done. I'm hoping to move house next year, so it was a very necessary task!

"Organising is what you do before you do something, so that when you do it, it is not all mixed up."

A.A.Milne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.