Quite pleased for a first attempt

Fellow local blipper Martyn kindly gave me a tutorial in Lightroom before work this morning over a quick coffee. A few photo friends have been nagging telling  encouraging me down this route but I was skeptical it would be better than my Photoshop Elements at my level. It appears I was wrong! 

Blip dogs Stella and Petal came along too (Petal more happy than Stella to pose for me but Stella was enjoying her very first visit to a coffee shop and loved the customers coming in and out and giving her a little fuss) and I snapped a few shots of the cathedral on the way back to my car...only a few as the remaining space on the memory card got used up fast with RAW! (high capacity one on it's way)

This only proved to be a problem when my perfect nephew visited at work and was in a brilliant mood for posing. Thank goodness for the iphone :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.