Snow White

The digital photography school theme this week...very pleased not to see any of the white stuff for real though! :) 

Today has been another good day...

Stella came with me to the charity shop this morning to spend a little while with my friends and colleagues...and then we went to our favourite pet shop where they were also taking part in Christmas Jumper Day. We spent so long getting fusses & merry christmas kisses (mostly her, a little bit me!) and putting the pet food world to rights (mostly the boss, a little bit me!) that I ended up being late for Christmas lunch.

No worries though, I wasn't the latest :) 

We were given a warm welcome and lovely food...I don't know whether it's because I'm hungry due to dieting or whether the healthier eating has changed my appetite but I actually enjoyed my turkey today. I never enjoy turkey! I even ate all of my sprouts with no need for vinegar!

Home to some more lovely Christmas cards and a Stella waiting to take me walkies to burn off some calories :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.