Purple Christmas

Purple for Christmas,
In fact, there's purple all year;
My fav'rite colour!


Still haven't had a good look round new blip yet but I'm looking forward to the app as I usually browse and comment from the iphone.

Tonight means trying to get rid of a headache before 8pm as I want to watch Take That in concert on the BBC red button. I hope there's no flashing lights!

Got home to another Christmas card with a pawtograph, yay; the bill from the plumber, boo, but, exactly as quoted, not a penny more, yay; and a dreaded 'insufficient postage paid' card which means instead of going to my local post office I have to go to the main sorting office, next to Sainsbury's, on the last Friday before Christmas. I wonder how long the queue will be?! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.