Merry Macro Christmas

Bumper ChristmasTiny Tuesday

What a week.  You have all excelled yourselves and I have had an incredibly difficult time making my selection.  I just wish I could have given you all a mention, but in fact you've done that yourselves by taking part and I urge you all to spend time over the Christmas break to revisit the postings this week and particularly take time to read the journals.  There are some fantastic stories.  

I was amazed at how many of you posted images of absolute treasures that have often been in your families for decades.  I have to mention Merrill Hope's journal.  It made wonderful reading.  Her little choristers have had quite a history.  Thank you all for opening your hearts and sharing with us.

So here with a big drum roll is a rather extended list of journals that I have selected this week.  Please believe me when I say that I have enjoyed every single one of your entries.  It has been such a privilege to host this weeks Tiny Tuesday, however I had to draw the line at some point.  I have added a couple of extra categories as well.

Hearts for Christmas

AH14 Tiny Sheep for Tiny Tuesday

rainie Tiny Tuesday Christmas Theme

Missycat3 Tiny Tuesday Christmas

jensphotos Hamish Drops
 
LifesJourney Tiny Tuesday Micky Mouse

Honorable Mention

pipersmom Tiny Tuesday In a Nutshell

suejay50         Tiny Christmas Tree

KangaZu         Tiny Tuesday : Penguin

MerrillHope Sing-a-long that Christmas song

Bom         Jingle Bells

Nothing2Fear Tiny Tuesday, Snowman …

JDO         Festive

Greg_Lovett Frozen

Free Spiral Bells and Baubles

Lesley Alsford little angel

Nativity

CJShields The Reason for The Season

Wildwood Tiny Tuesday : : Christmas

Christmas Humour :-)

AnnieMay Peas on Earth

Ninniex         Cheeky


BrianH Tiny Tuesday - Christmas


I wanted to thank Jensphotos for her sharing in incredible detail the way she achieved her amazing image. So many of you did the same, not only this week, but week after week.  You are such a generous lot.  Remember - 'SHARING IS INSPIRING" and that's one of the major reasons I love blipfoto so much.  Sharing your images, your stories and your expertise.  I haven't met a mean blipper yet :-)

CCN Wilma and I hope you all have a wonderful, happy and safe Christmas break, but if you're still up for a bit of macro, I'm delighted to tell you that the incredibly generous Osuzanna will be on board to host our Tiny Tuesday Week 30 and 31.  

Osuzanna and I will be working together to develop a schedule of hosts for the next twelve months of Tiny Tuesday.  Yes you read right, the next twelve months, because we just know in our hearts that blipfoto will still be around this time next year.  Please let us know before we have to come knocking on your door, that you would LOVE to be a host.  It is a lot of fun and so enjoyable, I'm only trying to get a sympathy vote when I carry on a bit!  A week, two weeks and preferably a month of hosting would be so appreciated.

Lots of love from CCN, Wilma and WWombat 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.