Minstrel Cat

Last night I got a phone call from my boss at 11:30 pm. My colleague who was supposed to work today had a doctor appointment and he wanted me to cover her lunchtime shift. I said I would - after all, they all had to cover for me when I was off sick.

So I was at work most of today and tonight. Another colleague had to leave suddenly as a family member had been taken ill so tonight there was just the boss and I. It was fairly busy and I was an hour late finishing, which was pretty good in the circumstances!

Consequently I didn't have a Blip. So once I got home I started following Minstrel with my camera. He was fascinated with some sparkly bits Bri had hung from the ceiling to festive up the back room a bit and I took this shot of him staring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.