Cigs

By Cigs

Stanley Place

It's the weekend! (It IS for me....)

Boys safely dropped at school, I now have a list of instructions and tasks. A long list of instructions and tasks.

But I rewrote it. And top was 'Get Carter Cigs' So straight from ushering the little dahlings into the care of their respective teachers, with barely a backward glance I sped off to get the first thing checked off on the list.

Another hinted at from google street view. I was casing a joint (in the line of duty you understand and saw the building here; looks like it went on fire at some point?) And figured I'd have a nose around; and lo! Hiding in a quiet corner amongst a large yellow Keft (not dissimilar to this one) is a wee white Cigs (maybe he was the lookout?) And anything that involves me jumping a large fence is good news.

Right, haircut, shops, tree decorations, online ordering, beer, glasses, holly. And then this afternoon, there's plenty more to keep me busy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.