Cigs

By Cigs

Henderson Street

Oh that Cigs, he's a wag....

So I've posted that I'm done with all the blippable Cigs in Edinburgh, and in the past few days more are appearing. IainatCreel's assertion that I am in fact living in the Cigs equivalent of the Truman Show may well turn out to be correct....!

After Cigs yesterday, the haircut and the dispiriting experience that was Christmas shopping, I headed into town to meet her and as I wandered up Broughton Street, opposite the newly discovered Cigs of two nights ago, there is now a new one on this wall. Tch.... This game of my Tom to his Jerry could last a while, I reckon....

Anyway, early blip, early start. Enough of the madding crowds and corporate humbug of the festive season; me and Baz are off to Argyll to conquer (we hope) Beinn Bhuidhe. Neither of us has it done, so we're off to wade knee deep through snow drifts (assuming global warming hasn't struck) for the day. So I leave you in the capable hands of Cigs.

As spotted by meles from the top of a 22 bus, a black paint / stone tenement combo for you today. So I thought I'd get a 22 into the blip for authenticity.

Very similar triptych in style to this post.

Still two to go. Will that be the case tomorrow? Tune in for another fun filled episode etc etc.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.