Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

The Force was with them!

Thank you JJ Abrams, you’ve made me a kid again.  The new Star Wars movie, The Force Awakens, is just brilliant!  If you were around for the original three you won’t be disappointed, because it has that feel and nothing like the disappointing prequels.  I must admit there were a few times where I had to fight back the tears as my childhood came flooding back.  It was great to see Han Solo, Leia, Chewbacca, Luke, C3PO and R2D2 again, and the new leads of Fin and Rey are great!  And you can’t but fail to fall in love with the little BB-8.  The Force was with them all!

Saw my old boss and friend today, had a chat about my possible plans for 2016.

Had a kick in the guts later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.