Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Sans Souci Palace, Potsdam....

I actually took this photo yesterday as I knew there wouldn't be any chance of getting a photo today as we have so much on over the next couple of days....it's going to be a bit like bedlam I think this week...

No lunch today with the family as we're out for a Christmas lunch with our neighbours in 'B' Block which should be great fun...but first we have several errands to run which include returning a pair of shoes I ordered, taking back a little smart watch I bought last week (it won't work with my iPhone but works perfectly well with my Android phone), collecting various parcels and a whole host of other things...it's not going to be a quite weekend....

Berlin was fabulous and the markets were magical...we did get out to Potsdam again and visited Sans Souci this time which was well worth the trip out there.....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.