Ring the Bells for Christmas

It has been a really cold dull day, more like winter.  My friend in England asked if I was on Skype as she wanted to know how to set it up. I told that I wasn't as I had no one to Skype, but I was on Viper as my son was on there and we kept in contact when he was overseas. To end the story after some trial and error we got to have a chat. on Viper. It was wonderful hearing her voice after so long.  

My youngest son turned up this afternoon with a pen for this tablet.  I prefer to use a pen and my other one had worn out. Early Christmas present I was told. He also help my buy something on line for my other son. 

This is another one of my decorations from my tree. When my son was here I told him about the different decorations that come from London and the one he made me when was at school there.  This one is one I brought when I was in Oxford three years ago.

I managed to finish a book that needs to go back to the library this week and that was my day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.