Ways Of Seeing

By dollyfish

See?

Sick of the sight of some people?

Do you find yourself in sensory overload with so much to see in the world?

Do you believe that looks aren't everything?

So much to see, so little time?

If this sounds like you then you need the amazing Impaired Vision Goggles. Made with pipe cleaners and a couple of water bottle lids top grade, highly durable materials, the Impaired Vision Goggles work by limiting your vision by 80 - 95%.

Just read the following testimonials from some of our happy customers:

"After about 10 minutes of wearing the Impaired Vision Goggles, I trod on the cat, spilt my tea and had a 10 minute conversation with the cactus plant thinking it was my husband. I've never had so much fun in my life."

"I am really squeamish so use these whenever I perform surgery in my clinic. It has made dealing with open wounds a whole lot easier."

"I hate weddings so wore these to my brother's wedding so that I wouldn't have to go through the visual trauma. I also wore ear plugs which enhanced my experience further."

"I wore these on my first day at college because I wanted everyone to think I was a really zany character and I would make lots of friends."

The Impaired Vision goggles are yours for only £19.99 plus VAT plus p&p plus £2.99 for the compulsory disclaimer form.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.