CHRISTMAS PARTY

Class parties + rehearsals + sugar = ASD and behavioural challenged pupils were up the wall....tears and tantrums. They just can't cope with all the change of routine!!!!! I hid in my room for most of the day ( usually with 1/2 pupils in tow)!!!
ALL GOOD FUN

In the evening 26 went out to a lovely pub for a meal. We were rather noisy which just got worse as alcohol flowed!!!!
# This is one my work colleagues who has a wicked sense of humour and is excellent working with some of our more challenging pupils.

Then The Rev and I went onto another pub, in time for last orders, to plan a church weekend away in March..nice to have something to look forward to.

HAPPY.....my official last work day.

Harvey update...not good but we are getting occasional wag!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.