CELEBRATIONS AND HARD DECISIONS

This was my first public appearance doing Makaton signing for our Christmas service the children were brilliant signing "We wish you a Merry Christmas". Unfortunately the 1 hour service lasted more than 2!!!! Our poor nursery children were nodding off!!!

Then it was off to the salon to have my nails done. It was here that Imade a hard decision about Harvey. He is barely eating or drinking and can hardly walk. We are going to enjoy the weekend with him first. It was all thanks to a stranger I met who had a dog identical to Harvey. The Rev even thought it was him. She gave me some strong words of advice in a kind but unemotional way.She said you can't wait for an angel to come and take him. It was then I realised she was like an angel in human form.

After lots of tears I'm
HAPPY....to say Maria has returned to spend Christmas with us O is very very very happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.