My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Sorted!

The fabulous Sue came round today to help me carry out the desperately needed sort out of my wardrobe.

Despite the mammoth spring clean this time last year, I didn't tackle my clothes, however today was the day and there was no escape for them!

I now have a beautifully sorted wardrobe with lots more space (this is my jumper/cardy bit), I've rediscovered things I'd forgotten I had and I've delighted in the fact there's actually more in there I can wear than I thought.

There is a small pile to go to recycling, a slightly larger pile to be altered in some minor way, a wee bit bigger pile to be dyed black and then a whole heap of stuff that I'll either ebay or take to a charity shop.

Sorted indeed!

Thank you Sue - you're a genius!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.