Little Isla

The plan for working on the house today fell apart (in a good way). 

Firstly I had a haircut appointment at 11:00 so an early start wasn't possible and after I got my hair cut I decided to pop in see some old school friends as I like to do just before Christmas every year.

Ste and Jen I've known since I started secondary school, I spent my teenage years growing up and rocking out with them during student life.

Now settled down with two great children in a lovely house I still love their company - I really should see them more often.

Isla in the image is their second daughter who is a little handful, she can go from a charming/butter wouldn't melt/little girl to a crazy like little mischievous devil in the blink of an eye. Most importantly she is full of character.

Full clan in extra ------->

Really nice to catchup with you lot and have a Merry Old Christmas

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.