Jester flags

Jasper and I headed for Christchurch this afternoon.

We had company for the drive and I really should be blipping jasper riding to town on Dave's knee. She doesn't really like travelling on the seat in the van - prefers the floor. But she eventually planted herself on his knee and as long as he kept scratching her she was prepared to tolerate it. I wish I'd been able to photograph the pair of them fast asleep with grins on their faces, but alas I was driving.

My Deputy Principal and her husband move to Melbourne tomorrow. They needed a ride down to Christchurch so my brother-in-law gave her a ride in his van this morning (thanks Mike) and I took Dave this afternoon. The hassle of vehicles that can only take one passenger!

Anyway the only photo I took all day was of jester flags cracking in the wind, and that was a bit boring so I've gone for an abstract.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.