Foggy

It was foggy on the way into work this morning, so I decided to take a detour down to North Queensferry to take some shots.

Almost drove over someone in the process who was running towards me up the slip road so he could climb the embankment to take some shots. I recognised the face and think he's a fellow blipper who i subscribe to, so will be stalking his blip page later with a copy of the green cross code ;)

Only had the little camera with me again, which meant I had to use my feet and walk backwards to get a wider angle shot. Would have been too easy with the big camera!

Planko

Update 6/7: Thanks to everyone who commented or viewed this shot. I'm delighted that this shot was chosen as one of the staff picks in this weeks blipfoto blog. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.