Need to see the sea.......

My time is getting a bit overfilled at the moment, as I dare say yours is, too! So much still to do but I felt the need to see the sea, so I nipped down to Lake Pier before heading off to the supermarket. The moment I arrived, the heavens opened, so I tried manoeuvring my car into a position, so that I could take a photo through the open window. Worth a try but only moderately successful, so I was relieved to see that the rain was short lived and I was able to get outside and take a few shots before dashing off to do those things that have to be done! Then out again this evening to a lovely Christmassy event at church - the third evening in a row that I have drunk mulled wine......'tis the season!

Many thanks for your comments and stars for yesterday's blip! Now to sort the images from this evening.....

Ann 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.