Mulled Wine and Mince Pies

I drove home again today, having spent the night at Mum's following yesterday's Blipmeet at Waddesdon Manor. The journey wasn't the best, as the traffic snarl up around Oxford added a full 45 minutes to my journey time but I got home safely, which is the most important thing. 

I was also home in time to spend the evening at my son and daughter-in-law's house where they were throwing a mulled wine and mince pie party! it was so good to spend a relaxing evening with them and lots of very dear friends. They had made the most delicious home-made mince pies, too - yum! :))

Many thanks to you all for all your comments, stars & hearts yesterday. If anyone is curious to see the bevy of blippers who met at Waddesdon yesterday, Chantler63 has now uploaded a group photo. I'm in the back row in the middle :)


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.