Mono Monday 152: Explore

A dark and gritty image which reflects today's weather! Those woods and building in the distance look like they would be a great place to 'explore'!

It's been a good day though! Two packages ordered only yesterday evening arrived before I even went out for coffee with my Monday friends. A lovely festive feel as we sat and chatted for longer than we ought to have done, given how much there is still to do! Then two more packages waiting for me when I got home and another one arrived later! More due to arrive tomorrow..... 

This evening is the camera club Christmas party, so that should be fun, too!

Have a great evening, everyone, and many thanks for yesterday's comments, stars and hearts for my 'Pink Afterglow' blip - all much appreciated!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.