Tiny Tuesday: Seasonal

After three fabulous family and friends days, today has been largely a different kind of 'f' - functional - the most pleasurable part being the worship time at church this morning and the sense of elation as I finally handed over the accounts to the accountant at the end of this afternoon! I do so hate doing paperwork.....

So, one thing ticked off the 'to do' list - now for the next! I think I'll choose something a little more fun, like present wrapping, for this evening's activity!

For my blip, I've chosen a shot of the brambles that I passed on my way out this morning - seasonably coated in frost and backlit by the early morning sun. 

Many thanks to Debi for hosting Tiny Tuesday!

Many thanks for everything for yesterday's blip! I hope your managing to fit in plenty of activities that give you pleasure in amongst all the busy-ness that tends to accompany this time of year!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.