Roadside Blip

A full on day today - almost all fun! :)) I would have loved to have done this week's Mono Monday 'Film Noir' challenge - a genre I very much enjoy - but I knew it just wasn't going to happen.

The morning started with a trip into town to run a couple of errands, including getting some 7x5 prints for this evening's five-on-a-theme competition. 
Then:
- quick stop by the roadside for my blip
- coffee with my Monday friends
- hair appointment
- home to mount prints
- coffee and cake with my Wednesday friends (yes, I know it's not Wednesday!) and three other friends that I haven't seen in months/years
- home to change and pick up memory stick with PDI five-on-a-theme images, as well as the five others I'd mounted on card 
- camera club Christmas party
- home to sort some more photos to give to a friend in the morning
- wrap a gift to post tomorrow
- and, finally, post my blip
- and now BED!!!

Such a great day! :)) Hope yours has been, too!

Many thanks for everything, as always!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.