Babybio

By Kaysha

Chomp chomp

Seems our Little D can't keep his nashers to himself. He got into an altercation with one of the other children at nursery today - fighting over a toy, as you do. Anyhow, rather than a gentle shove or some good old fashioned hair pulling, Little D decided to sink his teeth into the poor child, Dracula style. I believe the injured party is ok but I'm going to have to watch out for this cheeky chomper - he's a bit wild!

Miss A and I are off to see Peppa Pig at the theatre tomorrow and she is beside herself with excitement. Think I'm rather looking forward to it too. I'll pack a few Anadin in the bag though, just in case the novelty of hearing hundreds of children screaming wildly at some oversized pigs starts to wear a bit thin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.