Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Stick.

This is Bethan high as a kite holding a twig and looking hilarious. She met me today after life skills day and then came to my place, where we rolled, and left. Went to a grimey patch of twig covered ground, and Bethan picked one up and grinned. So naturally, I snapped a shot and we had a huge giggle at it. I've missed her she's amazing, we've been best friends a while now so a two week break from talking, was harder than I thought it'd be. We had alot of fun.

She might be coming over tomorrow too if she's allowed :) She went home around 8.30 after we ate everything in the house (exaggeration, but munchies are a bitch!) I'm sitting on my bed listening to mika and contemplating going for cheesecake.

I am seeing Hol tomorrow, which is good because I missed her today, I hope she had fun with her pal Bekka today because of life skills she wasn't in, so that was fair enough :) I hope we both had good days. I miss her though! Seeya soon Holliver!

I feel happy again, I have three really great best friends and I couldn't be happier right now. Everything's still a bit walking on eggshells-type with Bethan's friends, but I don't see what's wrong with us being friends, so.

~

We're not cool. But we ARE free.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.