Street scene - Wan Chai

Had to go into town yet again to apply for a new passport and a few more things to get for Christmas.

Much accomplished and even had time to meet up with some friends for lunch, where I spotted these colourful double decker buses. The Star Wars one is the one that caught my eye. I've seen these buses over the last few days but haven't had the opportunity to take a pic.  

I really wanted to go and see the movie on opening day in HK, which was yesterday. Ben is a complete and utter Star Wars geek and but he wants to go with his friends :(

Today is the last day of term for him and last day of work for Martin! It's gonna be full house for the next few weeks, yay!!!! No alarms to wake up to either, I love it.

Tomorrow ... CAMPING!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.