BVFL33

By BVFL33

On The Ninth Day Of Christmas

"On the ninth day of Christmas there for all to to see,  nine ladies dancing , eight churns with milk in,  seven swans sparkling ,six branta canadensis, five golden rings, four large ravens, three EU hens, two pigeons dining, and a narrow boat all aglow "


Yesterday was wonderful weather plus it was Sunday. Hence I went forth with camera to persuade nine ladies to dance for the camera .( not an easy task ) However once I came across  four who said yes  the rest was easy .They gave it their best with terrific leg kicking . The Tiller girls would have been green with envy & we all had a good laugh .Since today began with pouring rain I'm very glad I did use good weather.Hence the picture here is a picture taken of the displayed shot .Not as clear maybe  but needs must when the weather plays such tricks . Later today I'm off out to further my quests . Enjoy your Monday .Tomorrow is the Winter Solstice .whoopee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.