Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Rudolph

I've just been to see the new Star Wars film... and very good it was too. Thank you JJ for keeping the story alive, and keeping the schoolkid in me still dreaming for a little while longer :)

I had originally intended to try and fashion a lightsaber out of christmas lights and a drumstick for tonight's blip, but it proved to be somewhat difficult, and probably something only a true jedi could create, so I opted for this little Rudolph instead. 

He caught my eye, because this particular Rudolph wasn't content to just have a red nose, it has a red everything. 

In case anyone is wondering, the tree is actually surviving quite well, and the cats have largely left it alone, even the bottom branches. Although I find the lack of baubles quite disturbing.

Night night all... four days to go :)

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.