Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Too many people

Took the kids out to do a last little bit of xmas shopping to our local huge shopping centre at MerryHill - affectionately known around these parts as MerryHell. 

The footfall this place gets at this time of year is beyond mad. And it's beyond madness to attempt going there at this time. Generally I wouldn't, preferring to do all my stuff online these days, but there's not much charm in that for the kids, so off we trotted for the adventure and jostleglut that is Crimble shopping at MerryHell.

Still, I got to take this photo and have everybody looking at me like I was a loon. Except the one chap who watched, and then came up to me after to ask about my camera. I think he thought I was a pro. (And I might have ever so slightly pretended I was :P - I mean it would have been no fun at all to tell him the truth would it?)

Four sleeps to go. 

Night night.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.