LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Keep Climbing

Another backblip having just got home from a few days holiday. Thanks for all the kind words on the 365. I did wonder if on day 366 I would feel any different but so far, its still part of daily life.

Was at the Pleasure Beach, a very wet Pleasure Beach, but we had a lot of fun and just got on with it. They are constructing diving boards and temporary seating for a high diving display which starts on Saturday. I took the camera kit with me but the raining was chucking it down, so I kept it in the locker.

As I walked past the construction work, it looked like this brave workman was scaling the Big One roller coaster without a harness, but he is actually fixing one of the diving boards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.