Off Colour - And A Great Surprise

I am NOT feeling well. We had to go outside twice in the middle of the night. Mum called the vet in the morning, and then she went there to get medicine. I was very glad I didn't have to come. I have been put on a diet of boiled cod and rice, which I love, but I still don't feel better. Sigh...

We really needed something to cheer us both up, and in the late afternoon, we did get that! A huge brown package from my very good poodle Blipfriend Dolly and her mum Heidi!!! Inside were Christmas presents for us both. Mum said those will have to wait a couple of days... But I got to open one that said Open before Christmas! Inside were dog hamburgers - oh, my, did they smell AWESOME!! But I will have to wait until my tummy is back on track... Thank you Dolly and Heidi!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.