Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

Downy Feathers

... in a clear glass bauble. In an effort to be artsy fartsy - I purchased some clear glass Xmas tree ornaments and put my rather extensive collection of fluffy downy feathers in them. I was a bit sorry the glass is treated in such a way as to do a sort of prism thing - which would be desirable on the tree with lights and all - but kind of makes the feathers harder to see. But hey. I do have them hanging in a window, instead of on the tree. 

Thanks to osuzanna for hosting TinyTuesday!

Don't miss today's BlipCentral blog post (from BlipFuture, of course) because the moment for all of us who don't live in the UK have been waiting for has finally arrived!!! We can now donate! There is the caveat that it must be a DEBIT card, rather than a credit card - but I believe most people have an ATM card from their bank, and those are, unless I am very confused, debit (often both debit and credit) cards. So go and donate!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.