Sandy

Beautiful day here today the sun is shining and it's dry! There is a cool wind though but it doesn't matter when it's sunny.
I've been out twice today for a blip walk, once just down the track and did the 'Adam' just before lunch. I saw a speedy squirrel  this morning but the shots were mostly out of focus or too dark. After spending some time adding Santa hats to my lovely trio of Jerseys, I decided I needed to get some fresh air again.
Just as I was walking in from the road I noticed the delightful Sandy coming towards me. I took a few shots and really like this one that I've put into mono. As usual she didn't hang around but jumped into the undergrowth to get away from me and the camera!

Oh yes credit cards are now being accepted on the blipfuture site!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.