Sands of time

Wet and wild today and quite chilly too!
I went to the Co-op this morning and it wasn't packed at all thank goodness. I stopped at Le Braye at Le Braye on the way home and photographed a couple of kite surfers. The shots weren't that good as they were too far away really and it was raining. Never mind it's all good practice!
I took some portrait shots of TheAphid and quite like this one I've put into mono. Even though he's a teenager he still enjoys Christmas Eve and the thought of presents tomorrow morning! Better against the black background.

We've been listening to an audiobook of Tom Baker reading Dickens A Christmas Carol this week and in the words of Tiny Tim I'd like to wish you "A Merry Christmas to us all; God bless us, everyone."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.