LadyYakAlot

By LadyYakAlot

Tudor Rose Florist

Had a hair appointment at lunchtime and walk into town for a couple of last minute items afterwards. This lead me to taking a shortcut down a street I’ve hardly walked down and to this florist I’ve not noticed before. It was great to see the seasonal wreaths and flowers outside ready for Christmas … just a shame the weather thinks it’s the middle of spring!!

Trip to Colchester this evening to drop presents off to eldest son and his girlfriend … and to be greeted by the enthusiastic dog & gorgeous kitten. I was amazed as I actually managed to find the house first time instead of driving endlessly around the back roads (& I got out again!)

Home to do just a few little jobs on the pc before a relaxing evening … which turned into a pc struggle with trying install HTC sync manager on pc and then back up phone … think I’ll give up on the technical stuff for a while!! Thank goodness for Yankee Candles and the soaps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.