Skip's Blips

By Skip

The Blurb Book finally arrived!

Its arrival was actually so timely I was pleased, but a day later than FEDEX first indicated it would reach us. This is the back cover of the book and the extras are the front and two inside pages, just to give an idea of what it is like for anyone who might be interested in creating a book. Blurb is affiliated with the Lightroom book module. If you've never made a Blurb Book, I would recommend it; however, I am thankful for all the excellent tutorials I found online that walked me through the process. I could not have completed the book without the help. The product is well worth the cost in my opinion, and we will be sending it off this afternoon to Joe and Ann.

Almost forgot to mention that I backblipped a curious squirrel for yesterday's blip. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.