HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Souvenier shopping.

Souvenier shopping. That’s the name of today’s mission. Well, I’ve bought almost everything I wanted to everyone but Otto has been lazy about that. We went to the Dolphins Mall, where we visited one other day and didn’t have time to walk it throughly.
Otto one handbag he was searching for his relative and I almost bought Michael Kors’s handbag for myself. Everything at the store were -40% off but then the wisdom came into my head and I realized that the bag will still after discount cost about 180 USD. So I left the bag in the store, snif.
We visited also one pet store near Dolphins Mall and bought gifts for girls. Into the store were two lovely ferrets playing with each other. I could have taken them with me also.
From the Walmart we found candies that we wanted for souvenir.
After shopping we hurried back ”home” because I wanted to join an abs- class at the PAL gym. And boy! It was worth to hurry. Never done so many abs sequently.

We had a plan to watch Charlie and the Chocolate Factory at the outdoor cinema, but the weather was terrible. It rained so hard that we didn’t go there.

More pictures of the trip here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.