What Captures My Interest

By Erikalv

Rancho Cucamonga Mountains

I know I can do better with this picture and I will.....soon.

Great news! We (Tessa and I) found our new casita and we'll be moving in about a week. So much to do now with getting prepared. Its funny cause we weren't finding anything and today we found two places that we really liked. We sat down and did the pro and con list and luckily came to the same conclusion. I can't wait to start decorating and making it our place with our special touch. Oh! and its only 5 minutes from my work....how cool is that.

I know I've been out of commission for almost a week now on blip but its been so hectic at work and home. I miss it everyday but by the time I want to get to it.....its late and my eyes are closing on me.

No work tomorrow!! Its 4th of July and I hope I get to hang out with Ariah to watch the fireworks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.