Better

Another attempt at using Lightroom for selective colouring and this time I was happy to keep all of the green so I could use quite a simple method. I think my Photoshop or Gimp will still be better for my usual style though.

A quick trip into the beautiful city of Ely before work for a quick coffee with a good friend and I needed a dose of beautiful (cathedral is the extra) before taking my mum shopping as work is quiet. I was persuaded with the notion that it was just M & S but this soon turned to Tescos too which wasn't quite as pleasurable. Still, my fruit levels are re-stocked and they did have my favourite tulips so it wasn't all bad news!

Only going to the office for a short while tomorrow to tidy the desk and, weather permitting, hope to nab a couple of geocaches too :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.