Derelict

We've seen, and possibly blipped, this building before as it's near one of the Soham Art Trail signs and also near a geocache. 

The weather was yuck so I didn't have my big girl's camera with me but still had a play in Lightroom with an iphone snap...after trawling t'interweb for over half an hour I finally found a selective colour tutorial in plain English but I think I'll stick to my old-fashioned way on that for now. No more time to play with this today as I haven't eaten yet or finished Stella's Woof Wednesday blog. 

It felt strange being at home on a Tuesday instead and I must remember to go to work eventually tomorrow morning though I have a couple of things planned first.

I get the feeling my desk is quite empty though as a chauffeuring Mum to M & S trip has already been mentioned!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.