Purple Christmas

I may have used the title before...I'm in no doubt I'll use it again but this is a bit of a plan B blip!

I went out for a lovely lunch with one of my penpals. She tried to tempt me into a fish finger sandwich but I was good and had crayfish instead which was fabulous. As was the limited edition J20 in mandarin & lemon :) 

I had planned to photograph some of the village and the old water pump when I left to go back to work but started to feel quite unwell. It didn't take long for the familiar dizzy feelings to return and I blamed the weather.

But, I haven't had these in a good few weeks now and the weather has been very bad at times...so I've since been wondering if it was down to bread and sugar which I haven't had in a month previous to this? 

All very strange. I feel fine now but thought it wise to stay off the treadmill this evening!

You may have noticed the Blipfuture message at the top of the home page too...I've pledged but I think a good deal of blippers haven't. At least some of this is due to the fact that there seems to be no way for overseas pledges which is a shame. It's also not the best time of year for a lot of people to commit funds to such things but please bear it in mind if you'd be as sad as I for Blipfoto not to continue in some way :)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.