'Twas the night before Christmas

Here is Toby guarding the tree in case there are any intruders in the night under the guise of Santa.

We have our son home with us tonight and just watched " Frozen" and now onto "Four Weddings and a funeral" I haven't seen it for years. James is in his 30s but asked if he should put out a stocking. I just happened to have his one from when he was little and the cat decided to sit on it. Cats are funny. We are having a nice relaxing evening. Going out for lunch with our daughter tomorrow and then some more family are coming for tea. I am on leave for two weeks, hooray.
I have not been blipping much recently but wanted to wish all my lovely blip friends a happy Christmas.
My excuse...I have been reading, yes you know what we used to do before blip...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.